Hello From your Javelina Cantina Hostesses,
Poolie, Beanie, and Rosie!
***************************************

Rosie here, and I promise, the story about Tuna Wrangling is coming, it's just so blinkin' hard to upload photos when you have dialup!

Meanwhile, a most important thing has occurred! The judge in my divorce case has agreed that I should have possession of The Javelina Hunter's Central whilst the Hunt is ongoing! So hooray and Whoo Hoo!

This is most significant, because now we will have a place where we can prepare food and beverages, and also floor space for exhausted Javelina Hunters who perhaps had a bit too much at the Cantina, not to mention a pleasant gathering place.

And speaking of beverages, fermentation is currently ongoing here at Casa-Rosie, and I am reliably informed that it will be complete in time for the Cantina.

Fermentation? What fermentation? Well, you will just have to wait for my real entry, won't you!!?? Meanwhile, I am also hoping to have enough greenbacks to purchase some vodka so I can make some liqueurs in time for the Cantina, before the Tunas go south. Yummm! Tuna Liqueur!

Oh, it's going to be an experience, I can tell you! But start thinking happy vodka thoughts for me, because without vodka, I can't get started. I used to have vodka, lots of it, but somehow it disappeared last spring when the Evil Teenager and her BF were here. I wonder how that happened?

They didn't touch my Slippery Dicks, or my Slippery Nipples. The Duck Farts were untouched, and the Amaretto and Grand Marnier were obviously too frou-frou for them. But my vodka, rum, and most of the te-kill-ya went adios. Durned Evil Teenager!



2 Comment Here!

Told you everything at 9:44 a.m. on 2008-09-09

Are We Alive - 2009-04-14
Happy Trails - 2008-11-02
- - 2008-10-24
- - 2008-10-13
Javelina Encounter! - 2008-09-27