Hello From your Javelina Cantina Hostesses,
Poolie, Beanie, and Rosie!
***************************************

OK, we've set up this webpage specifically for people to use as a ride and room share forum.

Just leave a comment saying who you are, with a link back to your page, and whether you are asking for, or offering a ride or a room. It should go something like this:

Casa-rosie is looking for someone to share a room from the 23rd-26th. Prefer my own bed, but I'm flexible, my budget isn't! I can spend $30 a night on a room, help! Non-smoker, but I've been told I snore. I'm sure they lied. Prefer ground floor, I'm fat and lazy and I don't like stairs.
Contact me at my diary or casa-rosie at gmail dot com.


Or like this:


Casa-rosie is headed for the Hunt from the wilds of Wisconsin! I will be willing to adjust my route slightly in order to pick someone up. I will be driving a small car, so I can only handle one or maybe two passengers. I just want some help with the gas and/or driving. I'm a smoker, but I can take a couple of short smoke breaks if you aren't. If you are a smoker, then great!
Contact me at my diary or casa-rosie at gmail dot com.

*******************************************************

There you have it! When you post in the comments section for this page, then we will repost it here for everyone to see. Let us know when to remove the listing, and we will!



0 Comment Here!

Told you everything at 11:36 p.m. on 2008-06-07

Are We Alive - 2009-04-14
Happy Trails - 2008-11-02
- - 2008-10-24
- - 2008-10-13
Javelina Encounter! - 2008-09-27